Find your GLT Product rep | GLT Products

GLT Products Contacts in the United States

« Return to region list

Delaware, Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia
Karin Lauer
440-914-1122
klauer@gltproducts.com
Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas
Joel Hammer
440-914-1122
jhammer@gltproducts.com
Ohio
Cleveland - Toledo
Pete Malherek
Phone: 440-914-1122
pmalherek@gltproducts.com
Dayton - Cincinnati
Chris Artl
Phone: 440-912-1122
cartl@gltproducts.com
Columbus
Karin Lauer
Phone: 440-914-1122
klauer@gltproducts.com
Iowa
Western Iowa
Rob Kaminoski
Phone: 440-914-1122
rkaminoski@gltproducts.com
Eastern Iowa
Eugene Fells
Phone: 440-914-1122
efells@gltproducts.com
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, Rhode Island, Vermont
Jerry Jorgensen
603-321-7960
jjorgensen@gltproducts.com
Pennsylvania
Jerry Jorgensen
Phone: 603-321-7960
jjorgensen@gltproducts.com
Eugene Fells (Pittsburgh & Erie)
Phone: 440-914-1122
efells@gltproducts.com
New York
Jerry Jorgensen (Eastern)
Phone: 603-321-7960
jjorgensen@gltproducts.com
Eugene Fells (Western)
Phone: 440-914-1122
efells@gltproducts.com
Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming
Chris James
801-389-0077
cjames@gltproducts.com
Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Missouri, Nebraska, Oklahoma
Rob Kaminoski
440-914-1122
rkaminoski@gltproducts.com
Illinois
Rob Kaminoski
Phone: 440-914-1122
rkaminoski@gltproducts.com
Eugene Fells (Chicago)
Phone: 440-914-1122
efells@gltproducts.com
Michigan, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin
Eugene Fells
440-914-1122
efells@gltproducts.com
National Insulation Association logo
Central States Insulation Association logo
Midwest Insulation Contractors Association Logo
Southeastern Insulation Contractors Association logo
Southwest Insulation Contractors Association logo
Home  |  Sitemap  |  Company  |  Contact Us  |  Careers
© 2021 Great Lakes Textiles. All rights reserved. Admin Login »