Find your GLT Product rep | GLT Products

GLT Products Contacts in the United States

« Return to region list

Illinois, Kentucky, Wisconsin
Don Wadden
440-914-1122
dwadden@gltcos.com
North Dakota, South Dakota
Joel Hammer
440-914-1122
jhammer@gltcos.com
Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia
Jerry Jorgensen
603-321-7960
jjorgensen@gltcos.com
West Virginia
Tom Elkins
304-972-7796
telkins@gltfabricators.com
Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota
Greg Kelly
440-914-1122
gkelly@gltcos.com
Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Washington
Alan Wolfson
800-833-4500
awolfson@speedlinepvc.com
Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Nebraska, Utah, Wyoming
Jon Burren
720-384-8111 - Cell
jburren@gltcos.com
Pennsylvania
Jerry Jorgensen (Eastern)
Phone: 603-321-7960
jjorgensen@gltcos.com
Tom Elkins (Pittsburgh)
Phone: 304-972-7796
telkins@gltfabricators.com
Eugene Fells (Erie)
Phone: 440-914-1122
efells@gltcos.com
North Carolina, South Carolina
Phil Humbert
864-434-1733
phumbert@gltcos.com
New York
Jerry Jorgensen (Eastern)
Phone: 603-321-7960
jjorgensen@gltcos.com
Eugene Fells (Western)
Phone: 440-914-1122
efells@gltcos.com
Iowa
Jon Burren (Western)
Phone: 720-384-8111
jburren@gltcos.com
Javier Marcano (Eastern)
Phone: 440-914-1122
jmarcano@gltcos.com
Ohio
Greg Kelly
Phone: 440-914-1122
gkelly@gltcos.com
Don Wadden (Cleveland area)
Phone: 440-914-1122
dwadden@gltcos.com
Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, Tennessee
Phil Humbert
Phone: 864-434-1733
phumbert@gltcos.com
Greg Kelly
Phone: 440-914-1122
gkelly@gltcos.com
Kansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas
Bill Brown
832-334-6509
wbrown@gltcos.com
Missouri
Javier Marcano
Phone: 440-914-1122
jmarcano@gltcos.com
Bill Brown
Phone: 832-334-6509
wbrown@gltcos.com>
  • Receive Monthly Product Offerings   SIGN-UP HERE.
Connect With an Expert
Find Your Local Representative
Lookup Product Safety Data Sheets
Lookup Product Safety
GLT Products Offers A Complete Line of Solutions
View Company Overview
National Insulation Association logo
Central States Insulation Association logo
Midwest Insulation Contractors Association Logo
Southeastern Insulation Contractors Association logo
Southwest Insulation Contractors Association logo
Home  |  Sitemap  |  Company  |  Contact Us  |  Careers
© 2018 Great Lakes Textiles. All rights reserved. Admin Login »