Find your GLT Product rep | GLT Products

GLT Products Contacts in the United States

« Return to region list

Illinois, Kentucky, Wisconsin
Don Wadden
440-914-1122
dwadden@gltcos.com
Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, Rhode Island, Vermont
Jerry Jorgensen
603-321-7960
jjorgensen@gltcos.com
Virginia, West Virginia
Tom Elkins
304-972-7769
telkins@gltproducts.com
Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota
Greg Kelly
440-914-1122
gkelly@gltcos.com
Alaska, Hawaii, Oregon, Washington
Alan Wolfson
800-833-4500
awolfson@speedlinepvc.com
Pennsylvania
Jerry Jorgensen (Eastern)
Phone: 603-321-7960
jjorgensen@gltcos.com
Tom Elkins (Pittsburgh)
Phone: 304-972-7769
telkins@gltproducts.com
Eugene Fells (Erie)
Phone: 440-914-1122
efells@gltcos.com
North Carolina, South Carolina
Phil Humbert
864-434-1733
phumbert@gltcos.com
New York
Jerry Jorgensen (Eastern)
Phone: 603-321-7960
jjorgensen@gltcos.com
Eugene Fells (Western)
Phone: 440-914-1122
efells@gltcos.com
Ohio
Greg Kelly
Phone: 440-914-1122
gkelly@gltcos.com
Don Wadden (Cleveland area)
Phone: 440-914-1122
dwadden@gltcos.com
Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, Tennessee
Phil Humbert
Phone: 864-434-1733
phumbert@gltcos.com
Louisiana, Texas
Jeff Dittmer
832-334-6509
jdittmer@gltfabricators.com
Iowa
Greg Kelly (East)
Phone: 440-914-1122
gkelly@gltcos.com
Rob Kaminoski (West)
Phone: 440-914-1122
rkaminoski@gltcos.com
Arizona, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Utah, Wyoming
Chris James
801-389-0077
cjames@gltcos.com
California
Alan Wolfson (North
Phone: 800-833-4500
awolfson@speedlinepvc.com
Chris James (South)
Phone: 801-389-0077
cjames@gltcos.com
Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, Oklahoma
Rob Kaminoski
440-914-1122
rkaminoski@gltcos.com
National Insulation Association logo
Central States Insulation Association logo
Midwest Insulation Contractors Association Logo
Southeastern Insulation Contractors Association logo
Southwest Insulation Contractors Association logo
Home  |  Sitemap  |  Company  |  Contact Us  |  Careers
© 2020 Great Lakes Textiles. All rights reserved. Admin Login »